top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureALEJANDRO ESPARZA

COVID Life of a UX Designer


I think we all know that COVID has taken a toll on all of us. So with that being said as someone who mostly already works on a computer the transition from school to home was NOT that difficult. However, not having all of the resources that I once had at school is where it becomes difficult. Another thing is communication, in a work space at school it is very easy to talk with other co-workers/students.


One way to be able to communicate with other people is through certain apps. Apps such as Zoom and Slack are great ways to talk and text with fellow classmates and teachers. Now for having the resources that is something that I'm not sure I can do. The only thing I can say about that is getting my own computer to do certain things but that's pretty expensive.


For my 2020/2021 school year it's bad but their are somethings I do like. For one I get to work in a space that I am comfortable with. I also get to work at my own pace. So if I want to take a break I can which is very nice.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page